First time ordering?

Just download a

Credit Application

and email or fax it back!


Nugent Supply Co., Inc.

Servi​ng Colorado & Wyoming

Since 1994

Click any link on the right to check out the new products from our vendors!

Vendor List

  • Anvil International                                                                 www.anvilintl.com                 
  • Arc Abrasives (metal, wood, Quickloc) www.arcabrasives.com
  • Bron Tapes                                                                                 www.brontapes.com
  • Bullard Abrasives (all styles, chop saw) www.bullardabrasives.com
  • C.E.P. (ext.cords, GFI's, power boxes) www.cepnow.com
  • Certified Safety (first aid kits, cabinets) www.certifiedsafetymfg.com
  • Chicago Hardware                                                                   www.chicagohardware.com
  • Cooper B-Line                                                                           www.cooperindustries.com
  • DeWalt (power tools and accessories) www.dewalt.com
  • Diamond Vantage                                                                    www.diamondvantage.com
  • Drillco (metal drill bits, taps, dies, burrs) www.drillcocuttingtools.com
  • Driltec (concrete drilling tools, core bits) www.driltec.com
  • Electro Tape Specialities                                                        www.electrotape.com
  • Erico (caddy fasteners, hangers, clamps) www.erico.com
  • Gateway Safety (personal protection)                              www.gatewaysafety.com
  • Haydon                                                                                        www.2haydon.com
  • I.T.W. Buildex (teks, dektite, wall anchors) www.itwbuildex.com
  • M.K. Morse Co. (metal devil, hole saws, recip) www.mkmorse.com
  • PHD Manufacturing Co. (pipe hangers, clamps) www.phd-mfg.com
  • PolyTak Protection                                                                  www.polytak.com
  • Porteous Fasteners (nuts, bolts, all styles) www.porteousfastener.com
  • Ramset (powder actuated fastening) www.ramset.com
  • Rectorseal (firecaulk, pipe adhesives) www.rectorseal.com
  • Red Head (concrete anchoring) www.itwredhead.com
  • Seymour (upside down, spray paint) www.seymourpaint.com
  • Sikaflex (concrete/metal sealants) www.sikausa.com
  • Simpson Anchors (concrete anchors and apoxy) www.simpsonanchors.com
  • Unistrut                                                                                       www.unistrut.us
  • Value Engineered Products (pipe support)                     www.valueng.com
  • Werner Ladders (metal, fiberglass, wood) www.wernerladder.com